How to Disable a Shipping & Delivery Profile created in Ongoing
How to remove / disable / delete the delivery profile made in Ongoing
Written by Adriana Giancarla
Updated Aug 12, 2022 1 min read
From Ongoing --> Settings --> Shipping & Delivery
3. Click Settings
4. Uncheck ALL boxes from all the subscription groups & click save changes
5. Click Save Changes one more time to save everything
You should now see a blank screen that says add a subscription group, that means you did this right :)
If you click back to Ongoing --> Settings --> Shipping & Delivery you should see that the delivery profile you created has 0 groups. That means you disabled it.
On your store, checkout with a subscription product and see what shipping displays now to see if it all looks good.
Related articles
- Can I switch an existing subscription order from shipping to in-store pickup?
- Updating the Shipping Method for Subscription Orders
- Understanding the Error: "Inventory Allocations Not Found" Failed to create order. No inventory location found or enabled."
- Understanding the "Insufficient Inventory" Error
- Add Order Tag to Shipping Label
- How to add order number to a packing slip
- Can a customer change or edit their delivery date for a subscription order?
- I only see one Shipping rate displayed for Subscriptions. I have multiple Shipping options. What happened?
Still need help?
Our team usually replies in a few minutes.